You're browsing: Kogged » Legal Bud Review, Smoking Blends » Campden Party Pill

Potential JWH-018 Scams

Posted in Other on Oct 11 by admin | PrintText Resizer Text Resizer

Quite lately I have noticed a trend among internet scammers. More and more fake JWH-018 websites are being put up, stealing money from customers, and disappearing from the web. I figured it would be a good idea to start a list of both confirmed and potential websites which are scams and have no legitimate intentions. It is important to keep in mind that the business of selling JWH-018 itself is considered a bit shady by most, therefore this list could easily not be accurate and should be taken with a grain of salt.

Everything currently on the list here has been user submitted. Feel free to drop me a line in either the comments or via e-mail (Check Contact Page) and I’ll see what I can do to take care of your conflict.

Here is the current list:

Potential Scam:

http://buydesignerdrugs.com/

http://www.ftw-rcs.com/

Feel free to comment on this post with your suggestions, comments, etc…

Also check out our other post “Buy JWH-018 online” which has an abundance of information.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print this article!
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter

119 Commentsleave a comment

  • Logan Hernandez W/ JumpSteet Kicks says:

    I would like to purchase all of your remaining supply. I live in the US. Please respond soon. I am in need of more. Thank you for your timely response.

    Logan

    • murphy says:

      get-rc.to is definetely a scam !!!!
      be careful people i know what i’m talking about !!
      never order from robert schaffhauser and get-rc.to or your money is lost !
      in the beginning they seem to be nice but they aren’t.they steal your money and i’m not the first one who had to learn this.
      hope i saved the money from a few people with this post.

      ROBERT SCHAFFHAUSER ———-> THIEF !!
      get-rc.to ————-> SCAM
      !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • I would like to say ftw.rcs. Looks like rcs stood for research chemical suppliers.

    • frustrated says:

      Indeed, thejwh018source is a SCAM, quite the shiftless scamming bastard.

      Fuck you Jeff Mac. Fuck you and your entire store of talcum powder.

  • Matt Davis says:

    Thejwh018source.com is not a scammer! I just ordered 100 grams of JWH-210 and I recieved it the next day! They even paid for the overnight shipping!

  • Anonymous says:

    legalbuds.com scam

  • Pete says:

    Just to add to what has been said above;

    Get-rc.to: Bunch of absolute crooks.

    Sold me £2800 worth of fake 6-APB. He told me he would not consider a refund unless I get it analysed, which I did. Still no refund.

    This stuff was GENUINELY DEADLY. Horrible 4-5 days without sleep, palpitations, weakness, flushes, low/high heart rate, blood pressure spikes… didn’t give a sh*t about the people that could have been killed. Scum of the earth.

    get-rc.to published fake NMR spectrums and analysis reports. SCAMMERS, AVOID.

    Robert Schaffhauser – Not just a simple fraudster, much worse. Absolutely no regard for the wellbeing of his customers. The symptoms were HORRIFIC and lasted DAYS.

  • mojo says:

    For a website that always has guests/users signed in, every single order number i’ve seen is within the same range. Odd, since the traffic indicates that many many many more orders should have been placed over the last ‘7 years’ of quality business in the RC field.

    Sadly, i did no research before placing an order. The website is obviously a scam, along with the other identical sites. Jwh-corp.com, thejwhcorp.com, jwhcorporation.com, etc. And I’d like to note that your SAME login info will work on every one of his mirror sites. Nobody’s order ever moves past “Processing” and you should inform your CCcompany immediately that someone may have illegally received your card number, and to watch for strange purchases.

    I find it odd that this russian (eugene dobyrakov) acting as an american entrepreneur (tyler harris) even offers Cash on Delivery for his scams! What does he do? Send someone to your house with a bat knowing you have 50-100$+ in your pocket?

    Anyone with doubts, i encourage you to check out the other (many) scam reports related to this website and the guy who runs it. The reports are valid, his responses aren’t. There you will be able to find every bit of information needed, up to to calling his local police department, his other website scams, other aliases he uses, someone who (may) be his wife, and their address in cleveland, OH.

    Again, i encourage you to use these resources against him as personally as possible, as he used personal resources of ours against us.

Leave a Reply